Government of the District of Columbia Advisory Neighborhood Commission 4B

Brenda Parks, Chair, 4B04
Alison Brooks, Vice Chair, 4B08
Geoff Bromaghim, Treasurer, 4B07
Erin Palmer, Secretary, 4B02
Evan Yeats, 4B01
Scot Knickerbocker, 4B03
Perry Redd, 4B05
Tiffani Nichole Johnson, 4B06
LaRoya Huff, 4B09



Jim Irwin, Office Manager 7720 Alaska Ave., NW, Room 106 Washington, DC 20012 (202) 450-6225 4B@anc.dc.gov | www.anc4B.org

Planning Meeting

Tuesday, April 9, 2019, 6:30 p.m.
MPD, 4th District Station, 6001 Georgia Ave., NW

Agenda

4. Call to Order

- 2. Discussion re Finances (including Office Space & Administrative Support) (All 15 minutes)
- 3/ Discussion re Roles and Responsibilities (All 10 minutes)
- 4/ Discussion re Website and Notice Requirements (Commissioner Palmer 5 minutes)
- 5. Discussion re Rules of Procedure (Commissioner Palmer 10 minutes)
- Discussion re Procedures for ABRA License Renewals (Commissioner Yeats 10 minutes)
- 7. Consideration of General Public Meeting Agenda (see attachment Draft Agenda) (60 minutes)