Search
  • Tiffani Johnson

Ward 4 Councilmember Staff Contacts

As promised during the SMD meeting, I am posting and sharing the contacts for our new Ward 4 Councilmember's team:


Staff contact information for Ward 4 Councilmember Janeese Lewis George is now available on the Council’s website.


Lenace Edwards

Chief of Staff

Email: ledwards@dccouncil.us


Tamira Benitez

Constituent Services Coordinator

Email: tbenitez@dccouncil.us


Alexandros Taliadoros

Communications Director

Email: ataliadoros@dccouncil.us


Matthew Landrieu

Constituent Services Coordinator

Email: mlandrieu@dccouncil.us


Katherine Eyster

Legislative Director

Email: keyster@dccouncil.us


Will Perkins

Senior Policy Advisor

Email: wperkins@dccouncil.us


New Ward 4 Councilmember Staff Contacts | Next Stop...Riggs Park (wordpress.com)

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Correction: Severe Thunderstorm Watch (NWS)

The National Weather Service (NWS) in Sterling Virginia has issued a Severe Thunderstorm Watch for The District of Columbia, which is in effect until this evening at 9 PM EDT. Scattered severe thunder

Weed Warrior Training 7/29 at 5:30 pm

Hello prospective Weed Warriors, This email is a reminder of the Weed Warrior training being held virtually, this evening (7/29/21) from 5:30-8:00pm on Zoom. In this virtual session, we will be discus

COVID Vaccine Clinic at Capital City

Capital City will be hosting a vaccine clinic on Aug. 5 & 26 from 4:30-7:30pm for anyone 12 years and older in partnership with the GW Medical Faculty. For those under 18, they will need a signed pare